Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Glen Campbell

ICONS (Glen Campbell / Kenny Rogers)

EMI Gold


Released: 23rd Aug 2010


ICONS (Glen Campbell / Kenny Rogers)


  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Southern Nights
  3. I Walk The Line
  4. God Only Knows
  5. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  6. It's Only Make Believe
  7. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  8. Your Cheatin' Heart
  9. Gentle On My Mind
  10. Wichita Lineman
  11. Somethin' 'Bout You Baby I Like
  12. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  13. Galveston
  14. Everything A Man Could Ever Need
  15. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  16. Crying
  17. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  18. All I Have To Do Is Dream (feat. Bobbie Gentry)
  19. Honey Come Back
  20. (I Never Promised You) A Rose Garden
  21. Lady
  22. Desperado
  23. Just The Way You Are
  24. Coward Of The County
  25. Lucille
  26. Green Green Grass Of Home
  27. The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
  28. We've Got Tonight
  29. Daytime Friends
  30. Puttin' In Overtime At Home
  31. Blaze Of Glory
  32. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (feat. Kim Carnes)
  33. Goodbye Marie
  34. She Believes In Me
  35. The Gambler
  36. Sweet Music Man
  37. Through The Years
  38. You Decorated My Life
  39. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  40. Every Time Two Fools Collide