Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Glen Campbell

The Glen Campbell Collection

EMI Gold


Released: 19th Apr 2004


The Glen Campbell Collection


  1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix (2001 Digital Remaster)
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  3. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  4. It's Only Make Believe
  5. Unconditional Love
  6. All I Have To Do Is Dream (2003 Digital Remaster)
  7. Gentle On My Mind
  8. If Not For You
  9. Elusive Butterfly
  10. Galveston (2001 Digital Remaster)
  11. (I Never Promised You) A Rose Garden
  12. Mr. Tambourine Man
  13. For The Good Times
  14. God Only Knows
  15. King Of The Road (Instrumental)
  16. Little Green Apples
  17. You'll Never Walk Alone
  18. Your Cheatin' Heart
  19. Honey, Come Back
  20. For Once In My Life (Live)
  21. There Goes My Everything
  22. Tomorrow Never Comes
  23. California
  24. Crying
  25. Rhinestone Cowboy
  26. Livin' In A House Full Of Love
  27. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  28. Cold, Cold Heart
  29. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  30. Homeward Bound
  31. I Believe
  32. Reason To Believe
  33. Marie
  34. William Tell Overture