Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Glen Campbell

Twenty Golden Greats

EMI Catalogue


Released: 8th Oct 1990


Twenty Golden Greats


  1. Rhinestone Cowboy
  2. Both Sides Now
  3. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  4. Gentle On My Mind
  5. Too Many Mornings
  6. Wichita Lineman
  7. One Last Time
  8. Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  9. Reason To Believe
  10. It's Only Make Believe
  11. Honey Come Back
  12. Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
  13. Galveston
  14. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  15. Last Thing On My Mind
  16. Where's The Playground Susie
  17. Try A Little Kindness
  18. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  19. All I Have To Do Is Dream (feat. Bobbie Gentry)
  20. Amazing Grace