Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Hot Chip

Classic Albums - The Warning / Made in the Dark

EMI Gold


Released: 24th Oct 2011

out of stock

Classic Albums - The Warning / Made in the Dark


  1. Careful
  2. And I Was A Boy From School
  3. Colours
  4. Over And Over
  5. (Just Like We) Breakdown
  6. Tchaparian
  7. Look After Me
  8. The Warning
  9. Arrest Yourself
  10. So Glad To See You
  11. No Fit State
  12. Won't Wash
  13. Out At The Pictures
  14. Shake A Fist
  15. Ready For The Floor (Album Version)
  16. Bendable Poseable
  17. We're Looking For A Lot Of Love
  18. Touch Too Much
  19. Made In The Dark
  20. One Pure Thought
  21. Hold On
  22. Wrestlers
  23. Don't Dance
  24. Whistle For Will
  25. In The Privacy Of Our Love