Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Hot Chip

One Life Stand

EMI Catalogue


Released: 2nd Aug 2010

out of stock


Released: 1st Feb 2010

out of stock

One Life Stand


  1. Thieves In The Night
  2. Hand Me Down Your Love
  3. I Feel Better
  4. One Life Stand
  5. Brothers
  6. Slush
  7. Alley Cats
  8. We Have Love
  9. Keep Quiet
  10. Take It In