Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Seth Lakeman

Kitty Jay

EMI Catalogue


Released: 9th Oct 2006


Kitty Jay


  1. John Lomas
  2. The Bold Knight
  3. Fight For Favour
  4. Kitty Jay
  5. Farewell My Love
  6. Blood Upon Copper
  7. Henry Clark
  8. The Storm
  9. Cape Clear
  10. The Ballad Of Josie
  11. The Streamers