Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Seth Lakeman

Poor Man's Heaven

EMI Catalogue


Released: 30th Jun 2008


Poor Man's Heaven


  1. The Hurlers
  2. Feather In The Storm
  3. Crimson Dawn
  4. Blood Red Sky
  5. Solomon Browne
  6. Cherry Red Girl
  7. I'll Haunt You
  8. Race To Be King
  9. Poor Man's Heaven
  10. Greed And Gold
  11. Sound Of A Drum