Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Hayden Thorpe (Wild Beasts)



cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th May 2019


heavyweight lp + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th May 2019


deluxe heavyweight lp + foil block lettering + download (pre-order)

Expected Release: 24th May 2019


*** pre-order the album on any format to receive x2 free guestlist spaces to his in-store + signing monday 27th may, 6:30pm - all ages welcome ***

Diviner is a deeply emotional album: lyrically generous in its candid tone and self-awareness, the melodies resonant with sense memory.

The album feels like a startling departure from Thorpe’s previous work with Wild Beasts and also unlike anything else being made at the moment.




  1. Diviner
  2. Straight Lines
  3. Earthly Needs
  4. Love Crimes
  5. Stop Motion
  6. In My Name
  7. Anywhen
  8. Human Knot
  9. Spherical Time
  10. Impossible Object

deluxe lp