Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

the dirtbombs / fucked up

bruise cruise vol. 8

bruise cruise

ltd 7"

Released: 14th Feb 2012

out of stock

another tip-top split 7” promoting the boat based festival of indie-repute, limited to 800 copies for those not cruisin’.

bruise cruise vol. 8


  1. The Dirtbombs - If Can Can Can’t We?
  2. Fucked Up - I Hate Summer