Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Apparition / Melt The Arms


limited (300 only) pink butter coloured 7"

Released: 2nd Nov 2018

out of stock


Released: 9th Nov 2018

out of stock

The Los Angeles band’s latest offering has less of the scuzzy garage fuzz of their lp, branching out to darker, post-punk territory that birthday party fans will have cause to celebrate.

These songs were recorded with Ty Segall in his home studio during a global heatwave. Flat Worms consist of Will Ivy (Dream Boys, Wet Illustrated), Justin Sullivan (Night Shop, Kevin Morby, the Babies) and Tim Hellman (Oh Sees). Fans of prettiest eyes and arrows of love will adore this!

The Apparition / Melt The Arms


  1. The Apparition
  2. Melt The Arms