Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Hang Them All/No Garage

Matador Records

limited white / black split 7"

Released: 2nd Aug 2019


Long awaited reissue of a rare and out of print split from two indie rock titans.

All proceeds from this one will go to St Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital.

Hang Them All/No Garage


  1. Jay Reatard – “Hang Them All”
  2. Sonic Youth – “No Garage”