Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Eyolf Dale

Return to Mind

edition records

cd (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Feb 2018


lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 2nd Feb 2018


Return to Mind is the new album from Norwegian pianist Eyolf Dale.

Since releasing his Edition debut in June 2016, the poetic and expressive Wolf Valley, Dale has expanded and developed his already elegant and warm sound into a powerfully emotive force. Radiating elegance and poise, Return To Mind confirms Dale's promise and reputation as a strong band leader, creative composer and an expressive soloist with a taste for melody and interplay that summons powerful musical images.

Return to Mind


  1. Midsomer Gardens
  2. Soaring
  3. The Mayor
  4. Return to Mind
  5. Naurak
  6. Woody
  7. Rhône
  8. Taplow
  9. I Can't Deny
  10. Tranquil Dance