Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

selwyn birchwood

Pick Your Poison



Released: 19th May 2017


crafting visionary blues for a new generation of forward-looking fans, he attacks his guitar and lap steel with searing intensity.

he returns with an amazing follow-up to 'Don’t Call No Ambulance', his remarkable debut, winner of the 2015 Blues Music Award for Best New Artist Album. With his new album, ‘Pick Your Poison’, Birchwood, along with his band- saxophonist Regi Oliver, bassist Huff Wright and drummer Courtney 'Big Love' Girlie- takes a major step forward,


Pick Your Poison


  1. Trial By Fire
  2. Even The Saved Need Saving
  3. Guilty Pleasures
  4. Pick Your Poison
  5. Heavy Heart
  6. Haunted
  7. Are Ya Ready?
  8. Reaping Time
  9. R We Krazy¿
  10. Police State
  11. My Whiskey Loves My Ex
  12. Lost In You
  13. Corporate Drone