Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

The Belko Experiment

Tyler Bates (original soundtrack)

Lakeshore Records

"Hand Pressed clear/red Blood Dipped" lp

Released: 20th Oct 2017


Tyler bates is known for his work on ‘guardians of the galaxy 1 & 2’, ‘dawn of the dead’, ‘rob zombie’s halloween’ and ‘slither’ – a perfect preparation for scoring this horrific high-concept horror.

The film was directed by greg mclean (‘wolf creek 1 & 2’) and starred michael rooker, josh brener, and adria arjona. The album comes on ‘hand pressed’ clear/red ‘blood dipped’ vinyl, with a fold out poster of movie art. It also includes two inserts including liner notes from bates, and director greg mclean.

Tyler Bates (original soundtrack)


  1. Yo Vivire (I Will Survive)
  2. Security
  3. The Building Is Sealed
  4. Strange Situation
  5. These Walls
  6. Head Tag
  7. 30 Must Die
  8. Panic!
  9. Rooftop Anarchy
  10. California Dreamin’ (Latin)
  11. You Can’t Save Everyone
  12. Hearts Of Darkness
  13. Mass Murder In The Air
  14. One Body Short
  15. Aftermath
  16. Molotov Cocktails
  17. The Bigger Picture
  18. California Dreamin’ (Rock)