Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Death Waltz Recordings Co


Released: 3rd May 2019

£38.99 £25.99

THELMA is a 2017 coming of supernatural coming of age story directed by Joachim Trier that has just been tapped for a big budget studio remake from the team behind I, Tonya.

The film centres around Thelma a shy introvert that leaves her family behind to go and study in the city. She befriends Anja an outgoing student and the two have an immediate and intense attraction. To say more would ruin the film as its dark tale of love, loss supernatural abilities unfolds. The score by Ola Fløttum is full of starkly beautiful dark strings and mood pieces washed over with the occasional synth drone or texture, it’s hauntingly beautiful, captivating and absolutely ranks as one of our favourite scores from the last few years, if you were a fan of Let The Right One In you should immediately seek out Thelma as we are sure you’ll fall in love with it as much as we did.



  1. Ola Fløttum - Prolog
  2. Ola Fløttum - Blindern
  3. Ola Fløttum - Thelma Og Anja
  4. Ola Fløttum - På Balkongen
  5. Ola Fløttum - Hjern etter opera
  6. Ola Fløttum - Flashback Pt. 1
  7. Ola Fløttum - Forlater festen
  8. Torgny & Soft System - Thelma’s Theme * – Torgny & Soft System
  9. Ola Fløttum - Thelma Hos Bestemor
  10. Ola Fløttum - Flashback Pt. 2
  11. Ola Fløttum - Heksemontasjen
  12. Ola Fløttum - SSE
  13. Ola Fløttum - Thelma Ber Pt. 1
  14. Ola Fløttum - Flashback
  15. Ola Fløttum - Mor På Broen
  16. Ola Fløttum - Thelma Ber Pt. 2
  17. Ola Fløttum - Thelma Våkner
  18. Ola Fløttum - Thelma Til Huset
  19. Ola Fløttum - Hjem Fra Hellersmo
  20. Ola Fløttum - Thelma (Rulletekst)
  21. Torgny & Soft System - Sister Solaris