Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Fabio Fabor & Armando Sciascia

Infini (2020 reissue)

the roundtable

limited lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 6th Mar 2020


Co-signed by the mysterious Fabio Fabor and the renowned Armando Sciascia, Infini is a masterpiece of avant hauntological orchestration.

Prepared pianos collide with subterranean VCS3 synthesis and mournful ornate strings, spectral choral arrangements ride menacing drones and eldritch bass rumbles in a phantasmic cinematic skin. Recorded between 1970 and 1971 (and issued on the esteemed French 'Musique Pour L'Image' Library label in 1972), these sublime and concise symphonies of apocalyptic pulp dread receive their first ever commercial release here and are presented with 4 incredibly rare extra tracks from the original sessions. First ever commercial release of the 1970 Library/Production Music LP

Infini (2020 reissue)


  1. Foule
  2. Sea Spirit
  3. Asymetric
  4. Postdoctural
  5. Infini
  6. Bulldozer
  7. Horizons
  8. Contorsions
  9. Incubus