Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

mad professor

Electro Dubclubbing



Released: 27th Apr 2018



Released: 4th May 2018


this series collects More classic Dub cuts from the master blaster himself.

Tracks include ‘Repatriation Dub’ and ‘Psychic Vampire’. Recordings feature Sly Dunbar and Robbie Shakespeare with vocals by Mad Professor, Aisha and U Roy and many more.

Electro Dubclubbing


  1. Repatriation Dub
  2. Ilha Quadrada
  3. Mandinka Dance
  4. Dub Me Always
  5. Yaho Dub
  6. Psychic Vampire
  7. Maruja Dub
  8. Agua De Coco
  9. Shipwrecked Dub
  10. African Exiles Dub (cd only)
  11. Yanika’s Smile
  12. WhatsApp Dub!! (cd only)
  13. Blue Blood In Dub (cd only)
  14. Slave Master’s Whip (cd only)