Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Linval Thompson Presents

Dub Landing Vol. 1

VP Records


Released: 4th May 2018



Released: 4th May 2018


The only authorised reissue of all time classic dub album originally released by Starlight Records on 1981.

It's Now matched with a second disc of original vocal versions Includes previously unreleased tracks from 'Junior Reid and Ranking Dread Roots Radics at Channel One', produced by Linval Thompson and mixed by Scientist Double.

Dub Landing Vol. 1


  1. Invaders
  2. Landing
  3. Dark Side
  4. Attack
  5. Beaming
  6. Vulcan
  7. Black Out
  8. Time Passage
  9. Meteorite
  10. Galaxy