Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 20th Oct 2017


a magical full-length debut from the brooklyn folktronica duo, comprising textures of womb-like snuggliness – it’s all too easy to fall in love with.

A warm, full-bodied sound envelops each track giving breathing room for interweaving guitar lines, meditative rhythms and Wilcox’s gentle vocal delivery. Relying only on guitars, drum machines, and synth, the duo capitalise on using ambient textures as a base layer for each of these 8 beautiful tracks. Recorded, mixed, and produced by Wilcox at his home studio in South Williamsburg, the album explores new territory both sonically and thematically. Taking a far more deliberate and careful approach to writing, the album centres on the concept of change and balance- the “Heron” often representing an ability to progress and evolve in folklore. if you like tunng, beth orton, or mum, check these guys out.



  1. Over Time
  2. Whatever Brings You Peace Of Mind
  3. Champagne
  4. Risin’ Sun
  5. Long Arc
  6. Heaven Knows
  7. Spring
  8. Ain’t It Time