Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Saun & Starr (The Dap-Kings instrumentals)

Look Closer – Instrumental Versions (RSD18)

daptone records

record store day exclusive 2018 - transparent muted blue LP + download

Released: 21st Apr 2018

out of stock

Transparent Muted Blue Colour LP.

Only 1800 Worldwide! No Repress! Exclusive for record store day 2018, Daptone Records is proud to present the Instrumentals from 2014's critically acclaimed "Look Closer" album, by Saun & Starr. Performed by the baddest band in the land, The Dap-Kings, this album features two instrumentals of tunes previously unavailable till now. DJs take note because once these puppies are gone...they're gone!

Look Closer – Instrumental Versions (RSD18)


  1. Look Closer
  2. Hot Shot
  3. Gonna Make Time
  4. Sunshine
  5. Pawn Broker
  6. Another Love Like Mine
  7. Big Wheel
  8. Your Face Before My Eyes
  9. Mr. Teddy
  10. In The Night
  11. Blah Blah Blah