Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Bitichin Bajas

Bajas Fresh

Drag City


Released: 17th Nov 2017


with tones and drones so organic they’re certified good-for-your-soul, the bajas have made going nowhere slowly sound exceptionally delicious over the course of their many recent albums and collaborations.

since their last self-titled album - a natural paradise of woodwinds, droning organs, analogue synths, and field recordings – they’ve expanded their horizons whilst remaining true to the pursuit of the perfect continuous flow. Now they employ such things as chord changes, krauty data-riffs and jazzy blasts in search of their rare zones. without meaning to overstate things too much…this is music to make you feel at one with the universe.

tom recommends: “sounds that make you go all like mmmmmrmrrrrzzzzunnnngggeeerrrrmmmmmyum…”

Bajas Fresh


  1. Jammu
  2. Circles on Circles
  3. Angels And Demons At
  4. Play
  5. Yonaguni
  6. 2303
  7. Chokayo
  8. Be Going