Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Rasmus Juncker



lp + download

Released: 15th Jun 2018


The Danish musician, sound composer and DJ beautifully joins the dots between ambient, leftfield electronica and modern classical with six tracks of sublime atmospheres and textures.

Juncker has a background in studying jazz drumming and has been playing improvised music within the jazz domain for many years, which gives him a dynamic affinity for polyrhythms. When Rasmus started to think about his debut album he spent several months trying to find his own way to combine his favourite musical influences, improvisation, electronics and classical music. fans of nils frahm’s experimental endeavours, james holden and brian eno will love this.



  1. Norddrum
  2. Sora
  3. Eksostisk Tirsdag
  4. Cyklus
  5. Havekunst
  6. Cesura