Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


I can feel you creep into my private life



Released: 19th Jan 2018


very limited clear lp + downlaod

Released: 19th Jan 2018


the alt-pop icon lets loose her extraordinary energy, vibrant creativity, political rage and powerhouse voice on an album of dance-floor-uniting brilliance.

both wonkier and more accessible than ever, this one takes in disco shimmer, avant-r&b, and angular funk with merrill garbus anchoring the ship with unstoppable personality. she remains an inspiration, and here tackles race, politics, feminism and the environment on a full-length that can’t help but still be a total riot. “an entertainingly disruptive blast of a record with a mirrorball lure…nothing is stripped of its oddness or playfulness” 8/10 – drowned in sound, “exults in the thrill of self-determined discovery” 8/10 – record collector, “intricately-crafted pop songs” 8/10 – the skinny

limited indies-only clear lp


I can feel you creep into my private life


  1. Heart Attack
  2. Coast to Coast
  3. ABC 123
  4. Now as Then
  5. Honesty
  6. Colonizer
  7. Look at Your Hands
  8. Home
  9. Hammer
  10. Who Are You
  11. Private Life
  12. Free