Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Rough Trade


Released: 19th Jan 2018


limited indies-only white lp + download

Released: 19th Jan 2018


with a mix of 70’s theatricality and stooges-esque electricity, these Los Aangeles wildcats are a shot in the arm for big-rock music.

The foursome play with squalling riffs and thundering beats, and their incendiary live shows, fronted by de Wilde’s otherworldly magnetism, are truly captivating. the album was Recorded by Ryan Adams on analog tape at his Pax-Am studio. “With Fake Blood and Frenetic Songs, Starcrawler make rock feel dangerous again" - la weekly, “Starcrawler are simply the most exciting - and best - band Rough Trade have signed in years" - gigwise



  1. Train
  2. Love’s Gone Again
  3. I Love LA
  4. Different Angles
  5. Chicken Woman
  6. Pussy Tower
  7. Full of Pride
  8. Let Her Be
  9. Tears
  10. What I Want