Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


one ep (2017 reissue)


indie exclusive 12"

Released: 15th Dec 2017


The iconic catalogue from british legends mansun to be reissued on kscope.

Kicking off with their first release on parlophone - the four-track ‘one ep’ - on 12” vinyl for the first time. The Kscope reissues delve into a treasure trove of previously unreleased audio and visual material while fully remastering the original album recordings for 5.1 and deluxe 180gm vinyl. Mansun were one of the most iconic and innovative British bands of the late 90s. They released four classic albums - ‘Attack of the Grey Lantern’ (1997), ‘Six’ (1998), ‘Little Kix’ (2000) and the posthumously released compilation ‘Kleptomania’ - as well as a popular and now rare series of EPs. The band’s output launched them into a fervent cult following, which holds the annual UK Mansun Convention and started the petition that called for frontman Paul Draper to release his debut solo album ‘Spooky Action’ in August 2017. The solo album, also released on Kscope, soared to #19 in the UK album charts and led to a sold out UK solo tour. Draper will also be heading out on an ambitious second solo tour in early 2018, performing ‘Spooky Action’ as well as Mansun’s #1 album ‘Attack of the Grey Lantern’ following a huge fandriven online calling.

one ep (2017 reissue)


  1. Egg Shaped Fred
  2. Ski Jump Nose
  3. Lemonade Secret Drinker
  4. Thief
  5. Untitled ‘Hidden Track’