Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Polygondwanaland (u.k indies exclusive)

bear tree records

limited (200 only) u.k indies exclusive blue/orange swirl lp (pre-order)

Expected Release: 12th Jan 2018


bear tree records are pressing up a limited colour version of the latest King Gizzard album which the band kindly gave away for free and encouraged fans and labels to manufacture themselves.

Polygondwanaland (u.k indies exclusive)


  1. Crumbling Castle
  2. Polygondwanaland
  3. The Castle In The Air
  4. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
  5. Inner Cell
  6. Loyalty
  7. Horology
  8. Tetrachromacy
  9. Searching...
  10. The Fourth Colour