Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




2CD (pre-order)

Expected Release: 30th Nov 2018


LP (pre-order)

Expected Release: 30th Nov 2018


The long awaited debut full length album from this occult trio.

Taking their roots to the core of true, heavy, darkened metal, The Sabbathian draw an unparalleled ion from the likes of Candlemass and Black Sabbath, all while retaining a sound very personable to them. Formed by Chad Davis (Hour of 13), the journey is to create music for the hours of darkness and gloom. Joined by guitarist Joey Downs (Altar Blood), his contribution adds the element of power and everything the sense of heavy. Featuring the sheer vocal beauty of Anette Gulbrandsen (Leave's Eyes, Nattsol, Mäctätus) at the forefront, her alto/soprano vocal stylings bring forth medieval choirs and haunting apparitions that complete what is The Sabbathian: a journey into darkness, a voyage into the cosmic void unknown.



  1. Requiem...
  2. The Brightest Light
  3. liti Kjersti
  4. Head of a Traitor
  5. One Night of Cruelty
  6. Embrace The Dark
  7. Evig Hvile
  8. Libera me...
  9. This Secret Obscure (Bonus track)
  10. Ancient's Curse (2CD bonus track)
  11. Ritual Rites (2CD bonus track)
  12. Nightshade Eternal (2CD bonus track)