Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Live At Montreux 2008



Released: 18th Jun 2012


an awesome set from the band, with tracks from both their albums & covers of Terry Reid’s ‘Rich Kid Blues’ & the old Charley Jordan track ‘Keep It Clean’.

This performance from Montreux in 2008 was part of the tour in support of their second album. As you'd expect, this is rough, tough rock ‘n’ roll with great tunes & even better guitar hooks performed by an outstanding live band.

Live At Montreux 2008


  1. Consoler Of The Lonely
  2. Hold Up
  3. You Don’t Understand Me
  4. Top Yourself
  5. Old Enough
  6. Keep It Clean
  7. Intimate Secretary
  8. Level
  9. Steady As She Goes
  10. The Switch And The Spur
  11. Rich Kid Blues
  12. Blue Veins
  13. Many Shades Of Black
  14. Broken Boy Soldier
  15. Salute Your Solution
  16. Carolina Drama