Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Mumford & Sons

the road to red rocks



Released: 26th Nov 2012

out of stock

A 90 minute live set featuring interviews with the band from the Gentleman of the Road Stopover shows.

'The Road to Red Rocks'' consists of official live footage directed & shot by FRED & NICK at 2 sold out concerts at the beautiful amphitheatre set amongst the Red Rocks of Colorado, USA. In addition to the stunning live footage, are exclusive interviews & footage with the band recorded whilst on Gentlemen of the Road touring circuit.

the road to red rocks


The Road to Red Rocks DVD

  1. Lovers Eyes
  2. Little Lion Man
  3. Below My Feet
  4. Roll Away Your Stone
  5. Lover of the Light
  6. Thistle & Weeds
  7. Ghosts That We Knew
  8. Awake My Soul
  9. Whispers In The Dark
  10. Dustbowl Dance
  11. I Will Wait
  12. The Cave