Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


The Best Of Joe Cocker Live

EMI Catalogue


Released: 4th Oct 2004


The Best Of Joe Cocker Live


  1. Cry Me A River (Live)
  2. Feelin' Alright
  3. Hitchcock Railway
  4. Many Rivers To Cross
  5. Up Where We Belong
  6. I Can Hear The River
  7. Shelter Me
  8. Please No More
  9. Night Calls
  10. Now That The Magic Has Gone
  11. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  12. When The Night Comes
  13. Love Is Alive (Live) (2004 Digital Remaster)
  14. Unchain My Heart
  15. Feels Like Forever (2004 Digital Remaster)
  16. With A Little Help From My Friends
  17. The Letter
  18. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  19. You Are So Beautiful
  20. You Can't Have My Heart
  21. Love Not War
  22. Never Tear Us Apart
  23. Midnight Without You
  24. Respect Yourself
  25. Everytime It Rains
  26. This Is Your Life
  27. Unchain My Heart
  28. The Best Of Joe Cocker Live Menu Loops