Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Kirsty MacColl

From Croydon To Cuba: The Videos

EMI Catalogue


Released: 28th Mar 2005

out of stock

From Croydon To Cuba: The Videos


  1. Terry
  2. A New England
  3. He's On The Beach
  4. Fairytale Of New York
  5. Free World
  6. Days
  7. Innocence
  8. Don't Come The Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!
  9. Walking Down Madison
  10. My Affair
  11. All I Ever Wanted
  12. Miss Otis Regrets/Just One Of Those Things
  13. Can't Stop Killing You
  14. Mambo De La Luna
  15. In These Shoes?
  16. Electric Landlady EPK