Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


good arrows

Full Time Hobby



limited vanilla vinyl indies only lp repress

Released: 20th Oct 2014

out of stock

their 3rd album of gorgeously textured "folktronica" contains all the trademark tunng sounds but takes it all that little bit further.

it’s less pretty than “comments” & feels like more of a natural follow-up to “mother’s daughters”. it’s their first album to be recorded in its entirety with the full, 6-piece band (core duo sam & mike lindsay handled the majority of the first 2) & this results in a new depth of sound & power. they continue to make it their mission to create songs that'll get in your head & won’t leave for days, in the nicest possible way. there’s plenty of na na nas & mmmm mmmm mmmms to carry you nicely down their skewed pop path.

good arrows


  1. take
  2. bricks
  3. hands
  4. bullets
  5. soup
  6. spoons
  7. king
  8. arms
  9. secrets
  10. string
  11. cans
  12. wood
  13. clump