Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Mark Stewart

children of the revolution

future music


Released: 24th Nov 2011

out of stock

limited to 500.

each numbered, hand-worked sleeve constitutes one unique piece of mark’s bombart. the apocalyptic revamp of t.rex’s ‘children of the revolution’ sees mark team up with the bug. nothing is sacred’ features crass’s eve libertine, berlin electro monsters slope and pop group bassist dan catsis

children of the revolution