Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Wheels Turn Beneath My Feet

Ninja Tune


Released: 8th Oct 2012


2lp + download

Released: 8th Oct 2012

out of stock

perfectly captures the artist's ferociously inventive & impassioned live performances.

comprised of 13 previously unreleased live recordings (2011-2012) from european cities including paris, amsterdam, prague, vienna & london, the album includes fan favourites such as ‘sort of revolution’, ‘this is the thing’, 'yesterday was hard on all of us’ & ‘berlin sunrise’.

Wheels Turn Beneath My Feet


  1. Biscuits
  2. Perfect Darkness
  3. Fear Is Like Fire
  4. Yesterday Was Hard On
  5. All Of Us
  6. Blueberry Pancakes
  7. Trouble's What You're In
  8. Berlin Sunrise
  9. Warm Shadow
  10. Honesty
  11. Wheels
  12. This Sort Of Thing
  13. Sort Of Revolution
  14. Pretty Little Thing