Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Nick Drake

a treasury


lp + download

Released: 24th Nov 2014



Released: 8th Oct 2012


a definitive collection of 16 classic songs from the tragically diminutive body of work from the legendary '60s/'70s uk folk songwriter.

features songs from across his 3 releases & others which surfaced outside these albums, including 'hazey jane ii', 'river man', 'pink moon', 'poor boy', 'northern sky', 'road', 'way to blue', 'from the morning' & more.

a treasury