Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 3rd Jun 2013


limited deluxe cd - includes 4 bonus tracks

Released: 3rd Jun 2013

out of stock

heavyweight 180g 2lp

Released: 3rd Jun 2013


massive Debut album from the electronic act & south London siblings, Brothers Guy & Howard Lawrence, including collaborations with AlunaGeorge, Eliza Doolittle, jessie ware, Jamie Woon, Sam Smith, london grammar & Ed McFarlane of Friendly Fires.

On their cracking debut, they produce infectious & REMARKABLY SOPHISTICATED garage-influenced, deep-house pop which makes a real stamp on electronic music. "there's a real freshness & sparkle to Disclosure's approach...joyous pop-dance" 4/5 - guardian, "Their thoughtful use of classy vintage samples (Jill Scott) recalls Moby & their choice of vocal collaborators gives their sound texture & narrative arc" 4/5 - telegraph.



01. Intro
02. When A Fire Starts To Burn
03. Latch (Feat. Sam Smith)
04. F For You
05. White Noise (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
06. Defeated No More (Feat. Ed Macfarlane)
07. Stimulation
08. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable)
09. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (Feat. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (Feat. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess To Me (Feat. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Feat. London Grammar)