Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Glen Campbell

see you there



Released: 7th Aug 2013

out of stock


Released: 1st Jan 2017

out of stock

the country-pop legend offers stunning new takes of his career-defining hits, including ‘gentle on my mind’ & ‘rhinestone cowboy’.

during the sessions for 2011’s acclaimed ‘ghost on the canvas’, campbell – for the first time – laid down new vocals for many of his classic hits. producers dave kaplan & dave darling later took glen‘s vocals & reinterpreted the songs to convey an intimacy that is at once chilling, uplifting, haunting & spine-tingling all at the same time, a more intimate & unique take on many of glen‘s most popular songs as well as some other gems. it also includes ‘there’s no me…without you,’ which campbell wrote with julian raymond & the previously unreleased ‘waiting on the coming of my lord’.

see you there


  1. Hey Little One
  2. Wichita Lineman
  3. Gentle On My Mind
  4. Postcard From Paris
  5. Waiting On The Coming Of My Lord
  6. What I Wouldn’t Give
  7. Galveston
  8. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  9. There’s No Me…Without You
  10. True Grit
  11. Rhinestone Cowboy
  12. Waiting On The Coming Of My Lord (Feat. Jose Hernandez & Mariachi Del Sol De Mexico)
  13. Postcard From Paris (Bonus track)
  14. What I Wouldn’t Give (bonus track)