Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

You Me At Six

cavalier youth

bmg rights management


Released: 27th Jan 2014


lp + cd + download

Released: 27th Jan 2014


cd & dvd

Released: 27th Jan 2014


massive fourth album from the soon-to-be-huge five piece, with catchier melodies & stronger riffs than ever before.

managing with aplomb the combination of relentless, pummelling intensity & intensely cathartic, tuneful & fist-pumping release, these guys are channelling the best bits of paramore, foo fighters, bullet for my valentine & taking back sunday. “the sound of an already good band driving themselves to become greater, determined to not only maintain their impressive , but also to head far beyond where they’ve already been.” - 4/5, kerrang


cavalier youth


  1. Too Young To Feel This Old
  2. Lived A Lie
  3. Fresh Start Fever
  4. Forgive and Forget
  5. Room To Breathe
  6. Win Some, Lose Some
  7. Cold Night
  8. Hope For The Best
  9. Love Me Like You Used To
  10. Be Who You Are
  11. Carpe Diem
  12. Wild Ones