Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Supreme Cuts

Divine Ecstasy

Memphis Industries


Released: 27th Jan 2014


lp + download

Released: 27th Jan 2014


the Chicago-based production duo Mike Perry & Austin Kjeultes extend their productions into the worlds of house music & footwork whilst experimenting with an array of different pop structures.

A host of stellar vocalists feature on the record, including labelmate Poliça’s Channy Leaneagh, up & coming French singer Mahaut Mondino, 16 year old Barbadian wunderkind rapper Haleek Maul & rising Portland R&B crooner Shy Girls. Supreme Cuts turn out consistently eclectic & fresh material that straddles the line between the mainsteam sound of disclosure, the post-modern pop of charli xcx & the narcotized strain of how to dress well's R&B-meets-indie. "twinkles with a smart electronic pop sheen" 4/5 - mojo.

Divine Ecstasy


  1. Introduction (Agony / Ecstasy)
  2. Cocktails (ft Shy Girls)
  3. Gone (ft Mahaut Mondino)
  4. Dionysus Rising Envision (ft Channy of Poliça)
  5. Divine Ecstasy
  6. Peak Experience
  7. Down (ft The GTW, Khallee & David Ashley)
  8. Brown Flowers (ft Mahaut Mondino)
  9. Isis (ft Haleek Maul & Bago)
  10. Bacchus
  11. Faded (ft Py)
  12. It's Like That (ft Yen Tech)
  13. Epilogue (Street Walker)