Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.

Lily Allen




Released: 5th May 2014



Released: 5th May 2014


lp + cd

Released: 5th May 2014


Lily Allen's 3rd album comes 5 years after her critically acclaimed 2009 release, 'It's Not Me, It's You'.

This lengthy gap came after she decided to concentrate on her family life & went on a self-imposed musical hiatus, which lasted until 2012 when she entered the studio with producer Greg Kurstin. The album's title is a playful nod to Kanye West's 2013 album 'Yeezus' & first single 'Hard Out Here' sets the outspoken pop singer's tone on the record. includes her fab cover of Keane’s ‘Somewhere Only We Know’. 



  1. Sheezus
  2. L8 CMMR
  3. Air Balloon
  4. Our Time
  5. Insincerely Yours
  6. Take My Place
  7. As Long as I Got You
  8. Close Your Eyes
  9. URL Badman
  10. Silver Spoon
  11. Life for Me
  12. Hard out Here
  13. Somewhere Only We Know (keane cover)