Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.




transparent lp + poster

Released: 6th Oct 2014

out of stock

this reissue  focuses solely on the music written by the two original goblin members, fabio pignatelli & claudio simonetti, for dario argento's 1985 film 'phenomena'.

an international horror cult classic, created yet again from the italian director’s incredible imagination, the original soundtrack was a mix of songs from the duo simonetti-pignatelli, made specifically for the film, together with others from iron maiden, motörhead, andi sex gang & bill wyman.



  1. Phenomena
  2. Jennifer
  3. The wind
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Insects
  6. Jennifer’s friend
  7. Phenomena (film version 1)
  8. Jennifer (end titles)
  9. The wind (film versions)
  10. Sleepwalking (alternate)
  11. Insects (film versions)
  12. Jennifer’s friends (alternate)
  13. Phenomena (piano solo)