Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


All Or Nothin’



Released: 2nd Feb 2015


180g lp + download

Released: 2nd Feb 2015


a spirited offering of rock & roll Americana - the Nashville songstress' sophomore album sees her team up with Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys for a record that turns the vulnerable singer-songwriter stereotype on its ears.

With songs that crucify ex-boyfriends, celebrate one-night stands (as long as she can bolt town right after) & proclaim it’s “always the right time to do the wrong thing”, Lane comes across like a modern-era Wanda Jackson, albeit with more oats to sow. “My songs always paint a pretty clear picture of what’s been going on in my life, so this is one moody record,” she says. “There’s lots of talk of misbehaving & moving on.”

All Or Nothin’


  1. Right Time
  2. Good Man
  3. I Don't Care
  4. You Can't Talk to Me Like That
  5. Seein' Double
  6. Love's on Fire
  7. All or Nothin'
  8. Sleep with a Stranger
  9. Man Up
  10. Out of My Mind
  11. Wild One
  12. Want My Heart Back