Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Everything is Fine

FM In Concert


Released: 29th Jun 2015


Stunning unreleased radio show from 1987.

Contains songs mostly from the mini-Lp Come On Pilgrim and what would eventually be known as the ‘purple tape ‘. Also includes in-depth liner notes by Chris Bell and artwork by Sophie Lo.

Everything is Fine


  1. The Holiday Song
  2. I’m Amazed
  3. Rock-A-My –Soul
  4. Isla De Encanta
  5. Caribou
  6. Broken Face
  7. I’ve been Tired
  8. Build High
  9. Break My Body
  10. Ed is Dead
  11. Nimrod’s Son
  12. Down To The Well
  13. Subbacultcha
  14. Boom Chick A Boom
  15. Vamos
  16. In Heaven ( Lady in the radiator song)
  17. Interview WERS Studios, Emerson College, Boston, MA . January 18, 1987. Fm Radio Broadcast