Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Under A Billion Suns


LP + download

Released: 7th Aug 2015

out of stock

Under A Billion Suns


  1. Where Is The Future
  2. It Is Us
  3. I Saw The Light
  4. Endless Yesterday
  5. Empty Shells
  6. Hard-On For War
  7. A Brief Celebration Of Indifference
  8. Let’s Drop In
  9. On The Move
  10. In Search Of
  11. Blindspots