Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


Bonxie Unplucked EP



Released: 18th Sep 2015


acoustic versions of five songs from the band's 3rd album 'Bonxie' and a cover of Yazz's 1988 hit 'The Only Way Is Up'.

close to being more charming and anthemic than its full-length and more electric predecessor, this is in fact a perfect accompaniment to it, showcasing the band's songwriting in new ways.

Bonxie Unplucked EP


  1. Between The Saltmarsh And The Sea (Acoustic)
  2. Get Low (Acoustic)
  3. Man On Wire (Acoustic)
  4. The Road You Didn't Take (Acoustic)
  5. Lost Youth (Acoustic)
  6. The Only Way Is Up (Acoustic)