Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 16th Oct 2015


2lp + download

Released: 16th Oct 2015


an album that aims to encompass the last 20 years in dance music composed by one of the most famous synth geniuses of all time – it’s a bold concept, and one jarre’s executed perfectly.

rather than hash out some half baked new tracks, he’s employed a wealth of guest talent – the people who he’s trying to emulate. throughout the album he collaborates with m83, air, fuck buttons, 3d of massive attack and little boots alongside legends including john carpenter, pete Townshend and tangerine dream. an absolutely mind blowing album full of some of the best meeting of electronic minds to ever appear.



  1. The Time Machine (w/ Boys Noize)
  2. Glory (w/ M83)
  3. Close Your Eyes (w/ Air)
  4. Automatic, Pt. 1 (w/ Vince Clarke)
  5. Automatic, Pt. 2 (w/ Vince Clarke)
  6. If..! (w/ Little Boots)
  7. Immortals (w/ Fuck Buttons)
  8. Suns Have Gone Moby (w/ Conquistador (w/ Gesaffelstein)
  9. Travelator, Pt. 2 (w/ Pete Townshend)
  10. Zero Gravity (w/ Tangerine Dream)
  11. Rely on Me (w/ Laurie Anderson)
  12. Stardust (w/ Armin van Buuren)
  13. Watching You (w/ 3D of Massive Attack)
  14. A Question of Blood (w/ John Carpenter)
  15. The Train & The River (w/ Lang Lang)