Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


access all areas


limited picture disc lp

Released: 30th Oct 2015

out of stock

a heavy hard hitting show from the iconic buzzcocks cut to a highly limited (500 worldwide) – the perfect collector’s item and a great insight into one of the most incendiary live bands of all time.

sitting on the fence between punk and post punk, the buzzcocks were one of the most important bands of the late 70’s and listening to this performance demonstrates their raw power, energy and innovation perfectly. 

access all areas


  1. Nothing Left
  2. Moving Away From
  3. The Pulse Beat
  4. Say You Don’t Love Me
  5. E.S.P.
  6. Walking Distance
  7. Why Can’t I Touch It
  8. Everybody’s Happy
  9. Nowadays
  10. Harmony In My Head
  11. Ever Fallen In Love
  12. I Believe