Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.





Released: 18th Mar 2016


lp + download

Released: 18th Mar 2016


haelos continue in the tradition of james blake, darkstar and london grammar in turning the wide open dancefloor into something deeply personal and introspective with devastating effect.

think massive attack on a pop tilt or stripped back jungle. they break down and rebuild their minds on record with more than a hint of the xx in ambition, even if the execution is anything but minimal. for every high the must be a low, for every peak a trough and haelos have learned to embrace – or even celebrate – that. “[they] fuse a deft, infectious pop touch to some genuinely enthralling production.” – clash magazine



  1. Intro / Spectrum
  2. Pray
  3. Dust
  4. Full Circle
  5. Earth Not Above
  6. Oracle
  7. Alone
  8. Separate Lives
  9. Sacred
  10. Cloud Nine
  11. Pale