Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.



Full Time Hobby


Released: 10th Jun 2016


Very limited Indies only LP + screenprinted sleeve

Released: 24th Jun 2016


180g lp + download

Released: 10th Jun 2016

out of stock

folktronica reunion from two of Tunng’s founding forefathers', Mike Lindsay and Sam Genders - back together nearly ten years since they last collaborated.

recorded in reykjavik,  this is a brilliantly varied record that couldn’t be further from the pair’s earlier incarnation; the two have channelled all they’ve soaked up over the years into salt-swept surroundings. synths, old guitars and an off-key piano bring the elements viewed outside their window onto the record. a wonderful album; a wonderful return. "joyous." - 4/5 mojo



  1. The Harbour
  2. Punch Drunk Sober
  3. Silence In Between
  4. High Pressure Front
  5. Knife
  6. Sun Gun
  7. Bask
  8. Play The Part
  9. Learn Something
  10. Under The Ice