Resident Music

can’t find what you want? drop us a line – we’re friendly people in a real shop & happy to help.


DEAD ELVIS (2016 reissue)



Released: 8th Jul 2016


reissue of the 1997 debut album by Death In Vegas, comprised of head honcho richard fearless and his partner simon hellier.

Together they fashioned a remarkable, disparate and experimental album that defied any categorisation, encompassing dance, dub, electronic, big beat, jazz and so much more. This 2CD set brings together on a bonus disc all the fantastic b-sides and mixes that were part of what the band were all about.

DEAD ELVIS (2016 reissue)


  1. All That Glitters
  2. Opium Shuffle
  3. GBH
  4. Twist And Crawl
  5. Dirt
  6. Rocco
  7. Rekkit
  8. I Spy
  9. Amber
  10. Rematerialised
  11. 68 Balcony
  12. Sly
  13. City Rub
  14. Dr. Clean
  15. Claiming Marilyn
  16. Rocco (Dave Clarke Mix)
  17. GBH (The Original King Stuffing)
  18. Dirt (Slayer Mix)
  19. Rematerialised Dub
  20. GBH Dub
  21. Opium Shuffle (Monkey Mafia Mix)
  22. Twist And Crawl (Dub)
  23. Rekkit (Effective Machine)
  24. Rekkit (Vega Sintro)